Adventures of An Angry Bird: Part 2

In a few short days I’ll be heading to the airport to pick up my brother who just spent two months in Europe.  While he was gone I had this idea to use a plush Angry Bird to take with me on adventures with friends and family that he might have gone on if he were in the States.  Things such as trips to the beach, gatherings with friends, etc.  My family and friends really enjoyed including my Angry Bird brother in photos.  Here are the photos from another month of Angry Bird Adventures:

The past month was pretty busy so I didn’t get too many chances to take my Angry Bird brother with me except my Lake Michigan trips but no matter, because I’ll see the real one in a few days.  And yep, the Angry Bird will be on the trip to the airport to greet him.

~nestorakarts

Leave a Reply

