Three Sisters

I’ve known these girls since they were born. And even though we’ve lived close and gotten together for family gatherings, I didn’t really spend a lot of time with these girls. So, just having their mom (my cousin) and the girls on a photoshoot was a great chance to have a little fun together.

Like most people, I think the girls were a little camera shy at first, but then we really got some great photos as they got more comfortable and personalities started to shine.  I think this time I even noticed an improvement in my portrait skills and just simply being in charge of the shoot.  (Maybe I’m finally starting to get the hang of this stuff!)I had a great time at the photo shoot and it was great to go back through these photos and smile at each one as their beautiful faces stared back at me, or the funny poses and accidental goofy shots.  I can’t wait until my next photo opportunity with them!

~nestorakarts

4 thoughts on “Three Sisters

Leave a Reply

